Congratulations to the 8 North Beach Blues who made the 2016 WA Associated and Catholic Colleges All Stars Team!

The Athletics All Stars Team is an “All ACC” honorary team consisting of the best two performers in each event across all divisions of carnival. In relay events the best four indvidual 100m performers are selected. If there are more than two competitors with the same performance in field events then a count back system, as per normal IAAF rules, will be used to select the top two performers. All students selected in the All Stars team are presented with a badge and certificate of acknowledgment from the ACC. Age champions and record breakers are also acknowledged with a certificate from the ACC. Outstanding students that achieve the feat of All Star selection in the same sport for four years will be eligible to receive ACC Letters.
The North Beach Athletes selected were;
 Caitlin Chase (Peter Moyes)
Josh Italiano (La Salle)
Mathilde Lapierre (Prendiville)
Caitlin Moore (St Marks)
Etienne Rousseau (Kingsway Christian)
Luka Samuels (Sacred Heart)
Mitchell Tassicker (John XXIII)
Hannah Whitbread (Sacred Heart)