The club is very happy to announce some new additions to the management team with Vice President Glenn Whitbread, Registrar Sallyann Richards, and Social Organiser Scott Griffiths. We welcome them and look forward to having them on board our journey.

2016 North Beach Athletics Award Winners

Train Hard Award Georga Raath

Alex Kopp Most Improved 2016

Catherine Porter Coaches Trophy

Caitlin Moore Junior Female

Male Champion Mitchell Tassiker

Hannah Whitbread Female Champion 2016

Pictured from left to right.

‘Barrie Kernaghan’ Train Hard Award – Georgia Raath

Most Improved – Adam Kopp

‘Paul Edmiston’ Coaches Trophy – Catherine Porter

Adriaan Club Champion 2016

Junior Female Champion – Caitlin Moore

Male Champion – Mitchell Tassiker

Female Champion – Hannah Whitbread

‘Kane Watson’ Club Champion – Adriaan Pelser.

Missing pictures of Junior Male Champion – Kellen Johnson, Most Promising Athlete – Leah Richard & Life Membership – Sarah Edmiston.